coco’s room progress

 

I realized I’ve been so busy, I haven’t posted an update to Coco’s room. it is an absolutely fantastic green. We still have plans in the works to update the outlets and build shelves in the nook. But otherwise this room just needs finishing touches, so we could say Phase 1 is done. Here’s the design board I created a while ago and the top two items I would love to get are the light fixture and light grey linen roman blinds (with blackout backing, of course!) And the Jenny Keith Hughes pause print. So that’s three items, but still not bad, right? I am loving this room right now and so does the grey fuzz.photo 1 photo 4 photo 3 photo 5

Leave a Reply

