gifts for new babies

The Prof. and I are headed to a baby shower this weekend and I have loved being on the hunt for more personal gifts. Since I am no expert in bottles, nappies or prims, I tend to stick to what I know  — nursery decor! (art, nics-nacs, pillows, etc) I was so excited that I wanted to share what we ended up with and a few of my other ideas. It was really hard to narrow down!

photo 2littlesWhat I got:

Giraffe photograph | Mountain pillow | Stacking tree

What I almost got didn’t get:

Space alphabet poster | Leaning tower stacking toy | Doubledecker bus pillow
Hedgehog doll | Favourite things print
National parks map | Humpty dumpty sculpture | Brownstone pillow

 

Leave a Reply

