Coco’s room checklist

This room has been a bit trickier for me, since we don’t really use it all that often, it is the room that works as is. But because it is less used I think I am a bit more daring with how I decorate it. (Hence the current chartreuse walls.) I am excited to make it more cohesive with the rest of our style and house, so here’s the plan.

photo 1 photo 2 photo 3 photo 4 photo 5

cocos room checklist

The funny thing about the checklist is besides, finishing the paint job and getting uniform brass outlets cover, roman blinds and an improved light fixture, you don’t really need anything. So this design board shows more of the fun stuff — accessories. Oh, and wallpaper! I LOVE wallpaper, which should I use? Woods or Ships?

cocos room design board

Leave a Reply

