mint dress

I have been on the hunt for a sweet, soft minty green dress for a while now and my search came up with quite a few options from sassy, sexy, demure, to just plain frilly. I would wear any of these, but my favorites are definitely 01, 05, 06, 07, and 09. Debating getting 01 or 08. What do you think? By the way, I LOVE window shopping online (read: day dreaming myself a gorgeous wardrobe). Anybody looking for a certain color dress? I wouldn’t mind procrastinating real work and looking for another set of dresses. Just pick a color.

mint dress

 

01 | 02 | 03 | 04 | 05 | 06 | 07 | 08 | 09 | 10 | 11 | 12

Leave a Reply

