blue like the sea

I am in love with the J. Crew Summer catalog, but especially with this dress. I was just telling the Prof. how I wanted a bright sapphire blue dress with short sleeves for summer, then opened the catalog and there it was. And I can’t help having a crush on that sweet blue satchel as well. What are you all getting for summer attire? I famously never wear shorts any more, but have been leaning towards them for those chill backyard barbecue events. Obviously, I would love an array of pretty dresses like this one.

Leave a Reply

