february cakes

This is just the beginning of a very busy baking week. Last night I started with a batch of congo bars. Wednesday and Thursday, I’ll whip up a white chocolate oreo brownie cake and vanilla sprinkle sandies. Not to mention a few cocktails. Can you tell we might be having a valentines party? Not to mention a bake sale fundraiser event and at work, I still have to come up with an item for our monthly cookie day. Ideas? I have attached the recipes below. But don’t these look so yummy!?

Congo bars: The best dough ever, I have been wanting to try it in cookie form, but the bars are just so darn good!

White chocolate oreo brownie cake: This combines so many good things into one cake. I might just explode!

(Vanilla) sprinkle sandies: The recipe makes these puppies lemon flavored. But for my mum who has a zesty allergy, I am sticking with vanilla. I love the polka-dotted-ness of this treat!

Leave a Reply

