current obsession: wallpaper

Say it isn’t so! I have been dreaming about fun and funky wallpaper lately and while the weather (snow one day and oddly sunny & warm the next) have been encouraging me away from my computer lately, I had to check back in a share what’s on my designer’s brain! Something about the pattern and depth that you just can’t get in paint. These are just a few of my favourites. I tend to like the geometric, trees (for sure!), the humorous (zebras and origami!) and a floral if it doesn’t take itself too seriously would be perfect inside a cupboard or closet!

Leave a Reply

