admired artist: anna bond

Anna Bond of Rifle Paper Co, and Riflemade blog fame caught my eye long ago. I recently came across a folder of her work in my inspiration file and had to share a few new things she has in her store along with a few of my favs!

I have been really motivated lately to create new design myself and have had a great time looking through my files for inspiration. So much so that now I am having a difficult time narrowing down my list of possible projects. Do any of you have graphic design needs? No matter how small? Party invites? Pantry labels? Stationery set? A font specimen poster? No? That’s just me then…. I would love the challenge of a new project to get me started. So email me if you have an idea! Please! help me to put my long list down!

Leave a Reply

