brown paper packages…

There is nothing like a well wrapped present on your birthday. One of my favourite things is to really savor the wrapping. Its akin to eating too fast, you really should savor the whole package, including the wrap. My brother once wrapped my present completely in tape, it took me forever to open. I love that! My absolute favourite part of the wrapping? Ribbon, and I am soo addicted to sparkly gold sequin ribbon, pom-poms, polka dots and even fluffy yarn bows! This last image sums it up perfectly: Everyone deserves some sparkle! So true!
Leave a Reply

