favorite things

A little of this and that from my recent internets finds. This darling little number below, you can find it here.

And a totally beautiful lamp mixing wood and ceramic. The red is so haute! I am tempted to convince my step dad that we could make this. You think it will work?

A cute little gallery wall above, the juxtaposition is superb! And a completing inspirational new york apartment. I love soo many things about this place. the relaxed overall vibe. stunning light fixture. white walls, i am so surprised at how many images I find and like and they have white walls. maybe it’s my secret favourite colour….

Leave a Reply

