cabin fever

This is AMAZING! The Prof. and I debate about which is better all the time — a cabin in the woods v. a tiny beach house. Which are you? I am a beach girl myself, all the way and Prof, he is, well, a mountain cabin kind of guy. Luckily Oregon can have the feel of both at the same time in many places on the coast. So, when I came across this I had to share. Anybody out there think about buying your second home first? That cheap little fixer-upper or even just a spot of lovely land to building something cool like this on?
The only thing I might add: wallpaper!
Leave a Reply

