The Duchess goes to America

duchess clothes

I just couldn’t resist. You all know how much I like the newly titled Duchess of Cambridge. And she was recently found traveling in our neck of the woods, but what I was really interested in was not the charity events, evening galas or even the polo tournaments — it was her clothes. I just LOVE her style and simple colour palettes. So, tonight I post this little montage of a few of my favourite ensembles ala Kate. Obviously, she has a penchant for white and navy. Do you have a favourite? I am partial to that green number by Diane Von Furstenberg. Just lovely.

Leave a Reply

