friends forever

I had the urge to make a TON of friendship bracelets this weekend! Do you remember when you made these for all your friends, and it was SUPER cool to have so many they ran all the way up your arm?! I recently came across this awesome tutorial and had to immediately go out and buy pretty embroidery thread. It was really great to make these again. Do you want me to make you one? Just tell me your fav colours! Isn’t that one with the sparkly jewels so cool!

Another great bracelet I haven’t yet made myself, but am dying to try- the hexnut braclet! Itsn’t it cute? Below shows a little photo montage tutorial. But essentially you just braid heavy twine and alternate the hexnuts. I will try this out as soon as I can get to the hardware store!

Leave a Reply

