like the best poster ever

The real question is which colour to buy… I have a fondness for the original in pink.
It is a classic with a hint of the 80’s vibe that I love.

Then I saw this photo of the gold metallics which I love and it has a nice sense of neutrality… So I am torn.

Which do you love? Both, neither? This poster has grown into a bit of a monster and is starting to have the intense cult following that the Keep Calm poster has. Although this one has a flair for the dramatic. Maybe that’s why I love it so. Purchase your own right here!
Leave a Reply

