fireworks!

Check out this amazing pattern! I am in LOVE. It is such a great alternative to the polka dot, still flashing. It comes as both fabric, and wallpaper. I am not sure which I love more! I think I might bite the bullet and order a hard to make a big fluffy pillow cover, in the black and white version. The print is titled Fireworks, by Albert Hadley for Hinson fabrics. Isn’t it cute above in the carmel colour with all the pastels, that would be a bright adorable space to relax and draw!

Although these two photos might be twice as dreamy and lusciously girly!! Dots and pink and sketches! Oh my!

And there is my pillow inspiration. Although in my office I envision it sitting atop a super compfy tufted chair! The only thing better would be having the entire chair covered in Hadley’s fabric!!! (Just like Kate Spade pictured below — swoon!)

Leave a Reply

