design crush: emily henderson

That’s right the latest episode of my new favourite show that I’ve never seen. Secrets from a Stylist with Emily Henderson. The best show so far as vicariously watched through images on Emily’s blog, is a mix of mid-century modern and playful colour texture and a hint of girliness. Exactly the same styles I am working with. I am so inspired. So what an amazing coincidence that I love this episode and to top it off, it happens to be the house of one of my favourite blogs- Oh Joy! For your viewing pleasure-

You can find Emily’s behind the scene recaps and all the references to purchase your favourite finds! And Joy’s own re-cap of her episode! Her and her husband Bob are absolutely adorable!
Leave a Reply

