pretty delicious art

This little number combines two of my favourite things! Baking cupcakes and typography! In January, I mentioned that I have a few goals for the year. Well, one of them is to make a delicious batch of cupcakes once a month. Last month I made Classic Cherry Chip cupcakes. Complete with heart sprinkles. This month, I plan on tackling Hi Hats! I can’t wait, I have never attempted a “dipped” cupcake before, so I hope it isn’t a total disaster. But if you’d like to bake alongside with me. Here is therecipe and a picture! Always helpful!!! In the meantime, we can be inspired by the adorable poster available here from Etsy. Of course!

Leave a Reply

